News

Upcoming Extra Point Games

Modified game schedule for the week of the VF Regional (June 26 - July 2)

The Tuesday evening (6/27) and Friday evening games (6/30) are cancelled.
All other games will run as usual.

July 3 (Monday) Game Status

The Monday afternoon game will run as usual.

July 4 (Tuesday) Game Status

The morning game will be held as a PAIRS game.

The Tuesday evening game of July 4 is cancelled.

Tuesday morning Swiss for July

The Swiss will be moved to July 11 since the first Tuesday is July 4 holiday.


Charity Games

Tuesday morning July 11 (Swiss)
Wednesday July 12 (8 Is Enough Swiss)
Monday July 17
Tuesday evening July 18
Thursday July 20
Friday evening July 21

NAP Qualification Games

Monday July 24
Tuesday evening July 25
Wednesday July 26
Thursday July 27
Friday evening July 28

Swiss Teams

Morning I/N

8 Is Enough

Swiss Team Winners for Friday June 16

Mimi Harris - Lois Schwalb - Nancy Fair - Pat Tway

Swiss Team Winners for Tuesday June 6

Marilyn & Paul Cohen - Preston Kuptsow - Sally Rose

Upcoming Games:

Tuesday morning, July 11 (Charity)
Friday morning, July 21 (Charity)

The Tuesday morning Swiss is held on the first Tuesday of each month.
The Friday morning Swiss is held on the third Friday of the month.
When possible, Swiss events are run as special games in order to award more points.

Winners for June 14

Marlene Hino - Ginny Tinner - Jim Allen - Dick McDowell

Upcoming Games:

July 12 (Charity)

Not familiar with the '8 is enough' Swiss format?
Click here for more information

This game is held on the second Wednesday of the month.

If you are a pair looking for team mates, leave your names with Larry. He will refer you to others looking for team mates.